(Encoding .cue files) Delete the originals directly after conversion!

Suggestions, new features, etc.
Post Reply
rotong
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 9:08 am

(Encoding .cue files) Delete the originals directly after conversion!

Post by rotong » Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:36 pm

When I encode more than one .cue file together in one batch, the originals (cue's and flacs, ape etc.) are being deleted AFTER the process has completely finished! In case of a crash all files that already have been encoded/converted remain in their respective folders and must MANUALLY deleted afterwards. :x

My suggestion is to move the corresponding files DIRECTLY to trash directly after encoding in stead of waiting for the whole process has finished.

Post Reply