[SOLVED]Out of Divided Position

Bug reports go here.
Post Reply
Masaki
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 14, 2019 6:23 pm

[SOLVED]Out of Divided Position

Post by Masaki » Tue May 14, 2019 6:40 pm

When inputting tracks from any CDs, XRECODE 3 always mistakes those divided positions.
(Some Inputted tracks are cut of the middle.)
However I deleted and re;installed this software,this condition didn't improved.

version: XRECODE3[64-bit] - 1.92
CD Info Provider: freeDBJP

(I am a poor English speaker,sorry.)
Last edited by Masaki on Mon May 20, 2019 3:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 424
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:56 pm

Re: Out of Divided Position

Post by admin » Tue May 14, 2019 7:00 pm

To which format did you convert?

Masaki
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 14, 2019 6:23 pm

Re: Out of Divided Position

Post by Masaki » Wed May 15, 2019 2:22 am

FLAC (using libFLAC.dll), Uncompressed.

[Addition]
I ran "Merge/CUE" and checked the generated CUE file a while ago.
Already INDEX number time was few seconds behind.

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 424
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:56 pm

Re: Out of Divided Position

Post by admin » Wed May 15, 2019 3:56 pm

Please send the generated FLAC and CUE to xrecode@gmail.com (you could use https://wetransfer.com/).

Masaki
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 14, 2019 6:23 pm

Re: Out of Divided Position

Post by Masaki » Thu May 16, 2019 9:02 am

I just sent the files using WeTransfer. Please check your mailbox.

Masaki
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 14, 2019 6:23 pm

[SOLVED] Re: Out of Divided Position

Post by Masaki » Mon May 20, 2019 4:19 pm

This issue is caused by DVDFab Passkey.

Post Reply