if arrange presets right after new one created, presets are messed up

Bug reports go here.
Post Reply
o0O0o
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2018 12:20 pm

if arrange presets right after new one created, presets are messed up

Post by o0O0o »

if arrange presets right after new one created, presets are messed up
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 581
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:56 pm

Re: if arrange presets right after new one created, presets are messed up

Post by admin »

Could you, please, give more details? Which presets?
o0O0o
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2018 12:20 pm

Re: if arrange presets right after new one created, presets are messed up

Post by o0O0o »

xrecode3
i make settings for format and its settings, then press save preset button, give new name to preset, and right next right click preset drop-down field to go to Arrange box, do some movements, then OK.
presets are messed up, their settings, formats etc.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 581
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:56 pm

Re: if arrange presets right after new one created, presets are messed up

Post by admin »

Yes, there was issue, when new profile was added, after the old ones were re-arranged.
Here's the update to try - https://xrecode.com/test/setup_xrecode3 ... t_1.94.exe
Post Reply