Delete the originals directly after conversion! (Thought it was implemented?)

Bug reports go here.
Post Reply
rotong
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 9:08 am

Delete the originals directly after conversion! (Thought it was implemented?)

Post by rotong »

When I encode more than one .cue file together in one batch, the originals (cue's and flacs, ape etc.) are being deleted AFTER the process has completely finished! In case of a crash all files that already have been encoded/converted remain in their respective folders and must MANUALLY deleted afterwards.

Can you implement that the original files are moved to trash DIRECTLY after encoding in stead of waiting for the whole process has finished?
Post Reply