[SOLVED] Can you add support for "Exhale (xHE-AAC Encoder)"

Suggestions, new features, etc.
Post Reply
doiredus
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2021 2:27 am

[SOLVED] Can you add support for "Exhale (xHE-AAC Encoder)"

Post by doiredus »

This is a new encoder for AAC(m4a). Can you add Exhale (xHE-AAC Encoder) to XRECODE!? ty.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 706
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:56 pm

Re: Can you add support for "Exhale (xHE-AAC Encoder)"

Post by admin »

How do you decode/play files created by that encoder?
doiredus
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2021 2:27 am

Re: Can you add support for "Exhale (xHE-AAC Encoder)"

Post by doiredus »

now i convert to exhale by foobar (with plugin fdk-aac packet decoder), and play by foobar too
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 706
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:56 pm

Re: Can you add support for "Exhale (xHE-AAC Encoder)"

Post by admin »

Here's the update to try - https://xrecode.com/test/setup_xrecode3 ... _1.113.exe
You will have to point the program to the exhale.exe https://imgur.com/nOPIWtU
doiredus
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2021 2:27 am

[SOLVED] Re: Can you add support for "Exhale (xHE-AAC Encoder)"

Post by doiredus »

Ty! It works good!
Post Reply