rip cd error XRECODE 3 [64-bit] 1.108

Bug reports go here.
Post Reply
Zefram
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 11:26 am

rip cd error XRECODE 3 [64-bit] 1.108

Post by Zefram »

2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track01.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track02.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track03.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track04.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track05.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track06.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track07.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track08.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track09.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track10.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
2021/1/21 下午 08:39:45: ERROR: F:\Track11.cda : TFileEntry: Internal Error. GetAudioInfo cannot be called.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 683
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:56 pm

Re: rip cd error XRECODE 3 [64-bit] 1.108

Post by admin »

How did you add those tracks to the program?
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 683
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:56 pm

Re: rip cd error XRECODE 3 [64-bit] 1.108

Post by admin »

I think I know. I go the same error when tried to add the Audio CD via drag and drop.
Here's the update to try - https://xrecode.com/test/setup_xrecode3 ... _1.110.exe
But the preferred method is like this https://imgur.com/LBBXETL
Zefram
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 11:26 am

Re: rip cd error XRECODE 3 [64-bit] 1.108

Post by Zefram »

admin wrote: Thu Jan 21, 2021 6:30 pm I think I know. I go the same error when tried to add the Audio CD via drag and drop.
Here's the update to try - https://xrecode.com/test/setup_xrecode3 ... _1.110.exe
But the preferred method is like this https://imgur.com/LBBXETL
Here's the update to try - https://xrecode.com/test/setup_xrecode3 ... _1.110.exe <--no work
But the preferred method is like this https://imgur.com/LBBXETL <-work

thanks :D
Post Reply