[SOLVED] sometimes missing seconds by converting to flac

Bug reports go here.
Post Reply
paddy
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:02 pm

[SOLVED] sometimes missing seconds by converting to flac

Post by paddy »

Hi dear admin.

sometimes be recode are seconds "silent" by converting to flac in
XRECODE 1.126 (2023-03-17/2132)
i send you the file for checking...

please hear the frst 10 seconds from 1. title...


best regards
paddy
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 975
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:56 pm

Re: sometimes missing seconds by converting to flac

Post by admin »

I cannot reproduce the issue. Please send the Diagnostic information (under About button) to xrecode@gmail.com.
paddy
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:02 pm

[SOLVED] Re: sometimes missing seconds by converting to flac

Post by paddy »

problem found - it wasn't xrecode.

Problem in VLC...


best regards
Paddy
sorry for wasting your time.
Post Reply